Does He or Does He Not?

07.19

So.. there's this one guy. That presence of his has been bugging me since i started high school. Well- i thought he's cute and all. Not that "fall in love" thing.

And he's EXTREMELY good at giving mixed hints and signals.
Boy, that was some hell he gave to me.

He acts not exactly cold, but disinterested. with me.

Then someday, i had a crush on someone beside him.
A few months later, he found out.
He mocked me, he made fun of me by saying his name or whatever, just like what friends do when they find out that someone has a crush on somebody.
But that was something that a lil bit bugged me.
He's never take interest on me and my life.
We rarely talked. It's usually just for school stuffs. Are we even considered friends? I think we're just.. Acquaintances. Orang yang kenal satu sama lain.
Then why the hell does he suddenly actually said something to me?

And since that day, he has been eyeing at me whenever i took a glance at my crush.
And by eyeing i didn't mean by just like took a side glimpse- no, he was actually staring, throwing out daggers of stares at me like i'm his prey or something.
What the actual f ck is his problem?

So i thought, is he jealous? no he can't be. 

Jadi intinya gue pikir dia cuma ga rela gue yang biasanya head over heels sama dia jadi suka sama orang lain haha. Tadinya gue tungguin dia, siapatau dia berubah hatinya wkwk. Nyatanya? Berusaha aja nggak. Berarti gue berasumsi bahwa dia emang ga punya apa-apa dong sama gue. Yowes. End of the discussion- gue gamau ngomongin tentang dia lagi.

Now let's talk about my new crush.
It's not exactly new because i've been keeping a crush on him since the end of last year AHHAHAHAHA but well..
Gue rada ga suka ngomongin hal semacam ini dengan bahasa indonesia karena terasa cheesy, tapi takut kena bash yarra_haters (elah lupain) ntar dibilang gue belagu pake basa inggris wkwk.

I always feel my heart beating fast when i near him. Jangankan deket deh, ngeliat dia terus dia liat gue balik aja langsung deg-degan. Udah bukan thumping lagi, udah throbbing.
Tapi dia udah berubah gak kayak orang dengan sifat yang bikin gue suka sama dia, jadi rasa itu juga udah berkurang. Walaupun masih nervous kalo dia ngomong sama gue walaupun cuma satu kata EHUEHUEHUEHEUHEU.

Udah dulu ah. Maaf post ini 80% inggris. Bukan sok, cuma lebih suka curhat pake inggris. Lebih nyaman ^_________^

Salam jombs,



Yarra x

You Might Also Like

0 komentar

.

.